Contact Us

We look forward to seeing

you at the lake!


Please feel free to contact us

Mailing Address:

PO BOX 476


Board of Directors:

 President:           Jim Kutzner      320-274-1820

Vice President:     Dean Flygare                       

Secretary:            Joy Carlson     320-266-1086 

Treasurer:            Deb Flygare                         

Membership Committee:  Mark Wilkins  612-868-2017

Communication Committee:                              

AIS Committee :                Tim Ilse  651-231-9377



Visit us on Facebook:





News & Events SEP 22nd

CLPO Special Meeting

Saturday, Sept. 30th at 10 AM

Read More Read ALL

DNR News SEP 25th

Drive through a Minnesota State Forest to view fall color

With 59 state forests that cover 4.2 million acres, Minnesota state forests are a great place to view fall color, according to the Department of Natural Resources.  “Forests with a mix of deciduous and coniferous trees offer a wonderful fall color...

Read More